BrumFurs Profile



http://www.facebook.com/groups/brumfurs
Group Area: Birmingham
Group for meets organised in the heart of the Midlands, Birmingham
View all other groups



Past Meets
Date Location Further Info
View future meets
Sat 24th Jan 2015 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 28th Feb 2015 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 20th Jun 2015 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar and Moonlit Park More info...
Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 5th Dec 2015 Birmingham City Ce More info...
Sat 23rd Apr 2016 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 1st Oct 2016 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Sat 25th Feb 2017 Birmingham, Sidewalk Bar More info...
Mon 16th Oct 2017 Sidewalk Bar More info...

Your meet not here?
Add it!